Mitarbeiter

Lothar Strüver Export  Italien Tel.: 040-533056-11
E-Mail: lothar.struever@ets-hamburg.de
Johannes Janßen Export Italien Tel.: 040-533056-16
E-Mail: johannes.janssen@ets-hamburg.de
Franco Gavioli Import Italien Tel.: 040-533056-12
E-Mail: franco.gavioli@ets-hamburg.de
Ramona Dammann Import Italien Tel.: 040-533056-20
E-Mail: ramona.dammann@ets-hamburg.de
David Herrmann Großbritannien Tel.: 040-533056-14
Irland E-Mail: david.herrmann@ets-hamburg.de
Timon Scholz Großbritannien Tel.: 040-533056-15
Irland E-Mail: timon.scholz@ets-hamburg.de
Volker Brenner Spanien Tel.: 040-533056-21
Portugal E-Mail: volker.brenner@ets-hamburg.de
Ignacio de Martin Spanien Tel.: 040-533056-10
Portugal E-Mail: ignacio.demartin@ets-hamburg.de
Oliver Wulff Spanien Tel.: 040-533056-18
Portugal E-Mail: oliver.wulff@ets-hamburg.de
Andrzej Bogdan Polen Tel.: 040-533056-17
Osteuropa E-Mail: andrzej.bogdan@ets-hamburg.de
Stefanie Kiesel Zentrale Tel.: 040-533056-19
E-Mail: stefanie.kiesel@ets-hamburg.de
Nicole Strüver Buchhaltung Tel.: 040-533056-13
E-Mail: e.t.s.-buchhaltung@arcor.de
Christine Huse Großbritannien Tel.: 040-533056-26
Irland E-Mail: christine.huse@ets-hamburg.de
Carmen Wellenbrock Export Italien Tel.: 040-533056-23
E-Mail: carmen.wellenbrock@ets-hamburg.de
Menü schließen